Local: 816-358-7600
Sales: 800-510-3244
Service: 816-358-7600
Parts: 800-498-5116
Collision: 866-728-1637
Close
Close

Testimonials

CARS
Sarah Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
Excellent experience

My experience with my salesmen Lucas Barker and Finance Manager Darryd Schell was a wonderful and professional and painless experience and I would like to give them both a big Thank You and I would recommend my family and friends.

GOOGLE
Tom Asher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Tom Asher

I had been looking for nearly 3 weeks for a car but simply couldn't find a quality car with the features that I was looking for a great price. Finally I decided to give Adams Toyota a call. I was able to find a car that I absolutely love and at a great price too. In addition to that, Gary made the entire experience a breeze with no pressure. I didn't feel like I was working with a car salesman. It seem as though he was there to help me simply get what I was wanting.

GOOGLE
Jennifer West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-19-2020
Jennifer West

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Adams Toyota in Lee’s Summit. Lucas was my salesman, and he was great from the start! Took the time to find out my preferences and walked me through all the options. It was a bit of a chore to get the vehicle that I really wanted (had to come from out of town) but once it arrived, it was perfect! Thanks Lucas for all your time and help!

GOOGLE
Violet Heidebrecht
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Violet Heidebrecht

Lucas barker was one of the best salesman at Toyota great personality and genuine had a great experience because of him!

GOOGLE
Solis D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Solis D

We just bought our third Toyota from Adams. Our sales associate, Najeme, is awesome to work with and has helped us each time! He is a true gentlemen and the dealership is run extremely professionally.

GOOGLE
Laura S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Laura S.

I had a great experience with Lucas when buying my new Camry at Adams Toyota. Even though I was car shopping in the middle of winter, he pulled the vehicle into a heated bay for me to shop in complete comfort. He thoroughly answered all my questions and explained all the options that were available to me. I would highly recommend you ask for Lucas if you’re in the market for a Toyota! You won’t be disappointed!!

GOOGLE
Kim Hilbrenner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
GOOGLE
Alexus Gann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
Alexus Gann

I love my SUV! Adams Toyota of Lee's summit mo really did a great job! Special shout out to my sales guy LUCAS he did an amazing job getting me exactly what I wanted! Thanks so much.

GOOGLE
Phebe R. Asher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
Phebe R. Asher

Gary has been the best salesman I have ever experienced. He was extremely professional and down to earth. Very easy to talk to and negotiate with. I highly recommend Gary Pleskac to anyone who is looking to buy a Toyota. Very affordable and reliable.

GOOGLE
Janae Bentley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Janae Bentley

Adams Toyota is amazing they have everything from friendly staff to amazing coffee. If you are looking for a vehicle stop by here and ask for Gary!

GOOGLE
Dana Shoaf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Dana Shoaf

Our salesman, Josh Faulstlin, was great to work with! He was so helpful. Really a great experience.

GOOGLE
jjf825
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
jjf825

We had a really great experience with Gary and the rest of the staff in a recent purchase. We drove nearly two hours from our home to make the purchase and Gary had all of the paperwork and everything ready to go. I feel like the price of the vehicle was very fair, and everyone seems super professional and friendly. I'd definitely recommend Adams Toyota to anyone reading these reviews.

GOOGLE
Michael Quarles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Michael Quarles

George and Ben were the absolute best! I wish I could give 6 stars. Cannot say enough great things about my experience. I will buy every Toyota from them. A million thanks George and Ben!

GOOGLE
Taylor and Angie Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
GOOGLE
Leslie Schottel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Leslie Schottel

Gary was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me trade/purchase a car.

GOOGLE
James Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
James Wood

I have used their service and sales department and was very satisfied. I directed my son to them when he needed a car and they went above and beyond the usual service.

GOOGLE
Ted Krause
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Ted Krause

Hello, I recently purchased my 2nd Highlander from Alberto Perez at Adams Toyota. Alberto is so great to work with! He is very courteous, responsive, honest, and a very nice guy. I never once felt pressured into making a decision while I was working with him. All sales people at Adams Toyota should take note of his customer service skills. Please seek out Alberto if you are shopping for a new or used car with Adams Toyota. Thank you Alberto! I will be back to buy #3 soon!

GOOGLE
K P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
K P

Gary is a great salesman if you go to Adams Toyota be sure to ask for Gary!!

GOOGLE
Nathan 44tt6uuBertrand
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Nathan 44tt6uuBertrand

Najeme's help purchasing our car was much appreciated. His help was reassuring that we were getting a great car that is going to last and for a great deal. I will use him for all of my new car purchases with Toyota!

GOOGLE
Kyle Palmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
GOOGLE
Jim Doran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Jim Doran

Great dealership. Begin servicing my 2010 Tacoma there about nine months ago. I was fast and courteous. I went in today for a service and decided to look at some new cars. Well, new to me. Walked out a few hours later with a 2018 4Runner. Salesman Gary was great. Very helpful and very knowledgeable about the products. Definitely recommend. My only complaint is it doesn’t have 3rd row seating. I was fairly clear on that. We did discuss Highlanders with that option. But it is my bad for not confirming this before I bought. It wan an impulse buy. I shoulda researched more. And it was quick. That’s one I let by and regret. Still takes 2 cars for family to go somewhere. Secondly. One interesting factoid from today’s (yesterday’s) vehicle buying experience. When I wandered the showroom and parking lot being a scruffy old man in jeans and a T-shirt and a work jacket waiting for service. No one really wanted to talk to me. When I showed interest and a salesperson saw my credit score and annual income, they were thrilled to deal with me.

GOOGLE
sarah bracken
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
sarah bracken

Adams Toyota is a wonderful place to buy a car! Both Najeme Nyoki and Scott treated me like family throughout the entire process. I am very grateful for my first car buying experience to be at Adams Toyota. I would highly recommend this dealership because of the excellent service and kindness of the sales representatives.

GOOGLE
Linda Palmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Linda Palmer

We bought a RAV4 hybrid a week ago and had a great experience. We made 3 trips in before we bought, and our salesman, Gary Pleskac was very patient and very knowledgable about all the features and our options. This was our 5th new car purchase from Adams Toyota since 1991 and we highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Jessica Liberty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Jessica Liberty

5 stars for sure! Alberto was absolutely amazing to work with. This is my 3rd Toyota purchase and the entire Adams team is as excellent as the brand. Clayton in financing was great as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, especially Alberto!

GOOGLE
Barbara Cammack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Barbara Cammack

I asked for assistance with using my navigation system and cruise control. The help I received was very helpful

GOOGLE
Piyush Mistry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2020
Piyush Mistry

Thanks for mr gonzaldo, mr shawn help me for my dreem come true 2020 rav4. And special thanks for darold schell ( business manager) and clayton schell ( finance director) he doing very well for me very best interest rate, i can't believe that fist time buyer rate. Again thanks for all support

GOOGLE
Deb Kirchner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Deb Kirchner

Gonzalo was great. I was Purchasing my car from out of state and he made this a seamless effort. Whenever you are looking for a vehicle ask for Gonzalo Fernandez at Adams Toyota he will provide excellent customer service.

GOOGLE
Shelley Loethen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Shelley Loethen

Gonzalo was great to work with - low pressure. Great experience.

GOOGLE
Breanna McGuire
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
GOOGLE
Josh Louiselle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Josh Louiselle

5 star review on our 2020 Toyota Camry. Our salesman “Gary Pleskac” he was so easy to deal with and new all the features of the car. Adams is the best place to buy a Toyota hands down! We will absolutely be back for all future car purchase!! Thanks for a great experience! Thanks Gary! A&J

GOOGLE
Jordyn England
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Jordyn England

Najeme was amazing and helped me find a car that I love to drive!! Definitely recommend him when wanting to purchase your next car.

GOOGLE
Danny Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-12-2020
Danny Smith

Friendly, gets the job done, plenty of seating, electronic charge stations. Only problem, it takes a while for someone to see why you are visiting, when you pull in the garage.

GOOGLE
M Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
M Taylor

I was dreading getting a different vehicle after having the same one for 12 years, but Lucas Barker and the other employees at Adam's Toyota were so helpful and courteous. I drove 45 mins to go to this dealership and I would absolutely do it again!

GOOGLE
Trigos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Trigos

Adam has always been super helpful and he is very kind

GOOGLE
LH Gilbert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
LH Gilbert

My experience at Adams Toyota was great, largely because of Nejeme. I could not have asked for a better person to help me. He is professional, caring, and friendly plus his extensive knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in was awesome! His help extends far beyond simply selling a vehicle; it continues after the sale as well.

GOOGLE
Lori S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Lori S

Fast, friendly service. Great experience.

GOOGLE
Angelo Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
GOOGLE
Kyle Dibben
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Kyle Dibben

Gary was a helpful salesman who had me set up and going in no time at all.

GOOGLE
Kristen Casperson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2020
Kristen Casperson

Very pleased with my experience at AdamsToyota. I worked with Alberto Perez to purchase my new 2020 4Runner. He was very patient and thorough while answering all of my questions. Very much felt like I was working with a great friend vs a salesman. The process from start to finish was smooth and all of the staff was very friendly. Thank you so much for making this a positive experience.

GOOGLE
Dana Davis-Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
GOOGLE
James Beaman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
James Beaman

0n 1/30/20 @ 8 am. completed my scheduled10,000 miles maintenance inspection (changed oil/filter, rotated tires & car wash) within 1 hour on our 2019 Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid

GOOGLE
Glaceon Ice tank mega
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020